Kanye + Cudi Collab Coming

Kanye West gives us the tracklist to the Kid Cudi collab “Kids See Ghosts” and Pusha T Collab “King Push.”

In a tweet earlier today, Kayne West gave us a peek into some things he is cookin’ up. There will be many release dates in the very near future for Mr. West. From the video above, it looks like each project is in a different stage, with no features on either album that we know of yet…but here is what we have so far:

King Push (set to release on May 25th)
1. If You Know U Know
2. Sociopath
3. Games We Play
4. Come Back Baby
5. Infrared
6. Hard Piano
7. How Do You Respond

Kanye’s solo album is scheduled for release one week after King Push on June 1.

Kids See Ghosts (set to release June 8)

1. Feel the Love
2. Kids See Ghosts
3. th Dimension
4. Ghost Town
5. Cudi Montage
6. Devils Watchin
7. Reborn



Logic Tackles Immigration & White Supremacy In New Video Kanye West & Kid Cudi Perform Together At Private L.A. Event Migos Asks “Is You Ready?” Tory Lanez & Bryson Tiller Debut “Keep In Touch” Alicia Keys Pays Tribute to Aretha Franklin Travis Scott Announces Astroworld: Wish You Were Here Tour