Young Thug Drops New EP ‘Hear No Evil’

Young Thug has surprised Hip-Hop with the release of his EP “Hear No Evil” on Friday.

Although Thug had previously said he wasn’t releasing any music in 2018, the rapper tweeted “3” right after Nicki Minaj tweeted “2”, which we now know is the number of songs each of the Hip-Hop heavyweights was planning to release.

“Hear No Evil” features Lil Uzi Vert, 21 Savage and “Anybody” collaborator Nicki Minaj. Southside, Rex Kudo, Charlie Handsome, and DJ Spinz handle the EP’s production. The EP cover art features Thug’s deaf brother.

What do you think of artists dropping “surprise” music?


“I Said I Like It Like That” New Kanye June 1st New Kanye On The Way Kendrick Lamar Leads Billboard Nominations Post Malone Is Bringing The Heat Offset Performed With Ric Flair