Nicki & Future Coming To Portland

A post shared by Barbie® (@nickiminaj) on


Nicki Minaj and Future announce they’ll be hitting the road together for the first time on their NickiHndrxx tour and will be in Portland on November 9th. WE 96.3 has tons of tickets so make sure you’re listening to win them!

The extensive outing will touch down in 50 cities across North America (produced by Live Nation) and Europe, kicking off September 21 in Baltimore, MD.

Tickets for the North American dates will go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, June 15th at 10 am local time at LiveNation.com. Citi® is the official presale credit card of the NICKIHNDRXX tour.

Citi® cardmembers will have access to purchase U.S. presale tickets beginning Tuesday, June 12th at 10am local time until Thursday, June 14th at 10 pm local time through Citi’s Private Pass® program. For complete presale details visit www.citiprivatepass.com.

Additionally, Live Nation, Artist Merch, and ZEDGE pre-sales will begin at 10 am on Thursday, June 14th until 10 pm, all times local.

Minaj is set to release her anxiously awaited fourth full-length studio album “Queen” on August 10th and earlier today released

The full list of tour dates below.

Fri, Sept. 21

Baltimore, MD

Royal Farms Arena

Sun, Sept. 23

Washington, DC

Capital One Arena

Wed, Sept. 26

Detroit, MI

Little Caesars Arena

Fri, Sept. 28

Chicago, IL

United Center

Sat, Sept. 29

Cincinnati, OH

US Bank Arena

Mon, Oct. 1

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Tue, Oct. 2

Buffalo, NY

KeyBank Center

Thu, Oct. 4

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Fri, Oct. 5

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena

Sun, Oct. 7

Newark, NJ

Prudential Center

Thu, Oct. 11

Brooklyn, NY

Barclays Center

Sun, Oct. 14

Raleigh, NC

PNC Arena

Tue, Oct. 16

Charlotte, NC

Spectrum Center

Fri, Oct. 19

Miami, FL

American Airlines Arena

Sat, Oct. 20

Orlando, FL

Amway Arena

Tue, Oct. 23

Memphis, TN

FedEx Forum

Sun, Oct. 28

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Tue, Oct. 30

New Orleans, LA

Smoothie King Center

Thu, Nov. 1

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Fri, Nov. 2

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Sun, Nov. 4

Kansas City, MO

Sprint Center

Tue, Nov. 6

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Fri, Nov. 9

Portland, OR

Moda Center

Sat, Nov. 10

Seattle, WA

Tacoma Dome

Fri, Nov. 16

San Jose, CA

SAP Center

Sat, Nov. 17

Sacramento, CA

Golden 1 Center

Sat, Nov. 20

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Sat, Nov. 24

Las Vegas, NV

MGM Grand

SHARE

RELATED CONTENT

Could Drake’s ‘Scorpion’ Be A Double Album Rick Ross Drops Track With Future Today Is The Summer Solstice: 3 Things To Know Nicki Minaj Lashes Out At Trump’s Immigration Policy LA Police Disperse Fans Mourning XXXTentacion Nicki Minaj & Ariana Grande Release Another Collab